Changing Times- Changing Worlds

I have just put up the fill-in-the-blank forms for Presenters to submit workshop proposals up on the CT-CW website. I’ve done it in two forms- one for presenter info, and one for workshop info, because so many of our presenters offer more than one workshop, and I hate having to fill in all my personal info again with each form when I do it. Each form is preceded by a long list of explanation of what the forms are asking- because putting it next to the box to fill in often had a paragraph question for a two word answer.
I’m up way past my usual bed-time, so a bit bleery- if anyone spots any major mistakes, do point them out so I can fix them.
Let the wild rumpus start! I’m so looking forward to seeing what classes are going to be offered this year!
Tchipakkan

Leave a Reply

