Back from Great Northeastern War

It was a lovely weekend (although I’m not sure about calling it a weekend. This year they let us come set up on Thursday, so all Friday I thought it was Saturday, and Saturday felt like Sunday, and Sunday there was nothing but packing up; it was very disorienting)! The weather was sunny, the moon was full, the nights cooled off (which was very welcome!).

I am, as I promised, posting the handouts for the classes I gave here. Especially the herbs for Kids and Rune handouts, since I didn’t bring those.  Here, as well, are the Anglo-Saxon Kings, and Queens handouts, including, as promised, the maps and chart of who was ruling when. Runecasters, don’t forget to check out the website of the East Kingdom Soothsayer’s Guild!

Feel free to write me with questions.

Tchipakkan@tds.net

Leave a Reply

