Signing off the New Normal

I think that was it. The studio has changed again (when I started it was dead simple) and the shows aren’t that popular.

Change isn’t easy for me, but I think it’s time to put my days as a “talk show host” behind me, and look forward to… something else. I’ll keep the archives up, because some of the shows were just fascinating!

But I do better with the interaction I get at live workshops and don’t want to do shows by myself any more! Goodnight, and thanks for all the fish.

Leave a Reply

