Thoughts on SCA Orders

I’ve just put up a new page under History and SCA with some of my thoughts on the Ordere_maunch of the Maunche, but also with some history and SCA orders in general. As usual, my opinions are mine.

And apparently so are the “facts”. While searching for an image of the OM badge, I discovered that the Order is down as having been started by Laeghaire and Ysabeau when I could have sword it was started by Tamara and Gavin. Clearly my memory is not what it was. 

So take it as an opinion piece, or simple ruminations. I have lots of opinions, and may add more as they occur to me.

Leave a Reply

