Starting new “blog” about my Lyme disease

I hope that this is just one of the many incidents in my life, and isn’t going to become its central focus, so I’m putting it in under Health and Healing. Some friends may be interested in the ongoing process, and others who get Lyme may be interested in a personal account.

It wasn’t until I got it that I understood the meaning of the phrase “by the time they got the diagnosis I could hardly walk” or references to tingling. So either ignore this, and I hope to so be back to talking about art and metaphysics and whatever else, or pop over and have a peek. As I understand it, Lyme is an incredibly personal disease that has a different impact on each person’s life. Each of our lives is different, so that makes sense.

New Adventure

Leave a Reply

